Staff Directory

Miami University Alumni Association
Murstein Alumni Center
725 E. Chestnut St.
Oxford, OH 45056
Directions

Phone: (513) 529-5957 or toll free 866/MU-ALUMS (866/682-5867)
FAX: (513) 529-1466

Email: Alumni@MiamiOH.edu

 

Office of the Assistant VP/Executive Director

Ray Mock '82, MS'83

Ray Mock '82, MS'83
Assistant Vice President/Executive Director
(513) 529-6023
mockrf@MiamiOH.edu

Toni Gebhart

Toni Gebhart
Administrative Assistant to the Asst. VP
(513) 529-8137
MUAA Alumni Board, Executive Director Support, Alumni Education
gebhartl@MiamiOH.edu


Alumni Programs

Michelle Martin Rosecrans

Michelle Martin Rosecrans
Director, Alumni Programs
(513) 529-1264
Alumni Education, Cincinnati Alumni Chapter, Homecoming, 50-Year Reunion
martin63@MiamiOH.edu

Mark Macechko '01

Mark Macechko '01
Associate Director, Alumni Relations
(513) 529-5219
Alumni Weekend, Homecoming, Alumni Group Reunions
macechm1@MiamiOH.edu

 

Leslie Marmor '80

Leslie Marmor '80
Assistant Director, Alumni Career Education & Development
(513) 529-1252
Alumni Career Education & Development
Leslie.Marmor@MiamiOH.edu

 

Jonathan Moore '09

Jonathan Moore '09
Assistant Director, Young Alumni & Students
(513) 529-1343
Young Alumni, Student Engagement, 18 of the Last 9, Young Alumni Council
JonMoore@MiamiOH.edu

Jon Reardon '05

Jonathan Reardon '05
Assistant Director, Alumni Chapters
(513) 529-1958
Alumni Chapters, International Alumni, Glee Club & Chorale Alumni, Tribal Alumni, Scholar Leader Alumni
Jon.Reardon@MiamiOH.edu


Marketing, Communications, and Special Events

Kim Tavares

Kim Tavares MBA '12
Director, Marketing, Communications and Special Events
(513) 529-5990
tavareka@MiamiOH.edu

Kathryn Myles

Kathryn Myles '89, MGS '91
Associate Director, Alumni Travel & Campus Engagement
(513) 529-2574
Alumni Travel, Affinity Partners, Hughes Society, Membership
myleskt@MiamiOH.edu

Vince Frieden

Vince Frieden
Associate Director, Development Communications
(513) 529-1463
friedevt@MiamiOH.edu

Suzanne Clark

Suzanne Clark
Assistant Director, Electronic Communications and Social Media
(513) 529-6024
Suzanne.Clark@MiamiOH.edu

Laurel Roether

Laurel Roether ‘10
Assistant Director, Events
(513) 529-4627
roethele@MiamiOH.edu

Andrew Sander

Andrew Sander ‘02
Assistant Director, Technology & Events
(513) 529-5111
Andrew.Sander@MiamiOH.edu

Emily Stewart

Emily Stewart ‘07
Assistant Director, Advancement Communications
(513) 529-9357
stewarel@MiamiOH.edu

Ali Place

Ali Place
Graphic Designer
(513) 529-6525
placeal@MiamiOH.edu


Office of Alumni Relations Support

Sharon Arn

Sharon Arn
Senior Program Assistant
(513) 529-5957
Campus Tours, Effective Educator Award, Reception
arnsl@MiamiOH.edu

Joanne Harper

Joanne Harper
Program Associate
(513) 529-1451
Alumni Chapters, Alumni Career Education & Development
Joanne.Harper@MiamiOH.edu

Pamela Hogeback

Pamela Hogeback
Program Associate
(513) 529-1544
Alumni Travel, Young Alumni, MUCORP
hogebapr@MiamiOH.edu

Kelly Katz

Kelly Katz
Senior Program Assistant

(513) 529-9939
Special Events, Communications Director Support
katzk@MiamiOH.edu

Nicki Russell

Nicki Russell '12
Administrative Assistant
(513) 529-9215
Merchandise, Marketing/Communications
russelna@MiamiOH.edu

Linda Ward

Linda Ward
Senior Program Assistant
(513) 529-8386
Alumni Reunions, Alumni Weekend, Homecoming, Hughes Society
Linda.Ward@MiamiOH.edu

© 2015 | Miami University Alumni Association | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513/529-5957 or toll free 866-682-5867
alumni@MiamiOH.edu | Contact Us | Privacy Policy