Chapter Events

Display Filter:

Thursday, May 28, 2015

May 28, 2015
Chicago Chapter – Miami Alumni Beach Volleyball League

The Chicago Chapter has again organized a beach volleyball league of all Miami alumni at North Avenue Beach. This will be a co-ed 4’s league facilitated by Chicago Sport and Social, and the season will begin Thursday, May 28, 2015, with games played at either 6:30 p.m. or 7:30 p.m. each Thursday for eight weeks throughout the summer.

Friday, May 29, 2015

May 29, 2015
Greater Boston Chapter – May Happy Hour



May 29, 2015
Philadelphia Chapter – Center City Happy Hour



Saturday, May 30, 2015

May 30, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Concert

Join Indianapolis-area alumni and friends as well as President and Mrs. Hodge for music from the Mad Men Era, courtesy of the Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra, beginning at 8 p.m. Saturday, May 30, 2015, at Indianapolis Symphony Orchestra Hall.


May 30, 2015
Shanghai Chapter – 6th Annual Social Gathering



Saturday, June 06, 2015

June 6, 2015
Pittsburgh Chapter – The Clayton & Frick Art Museum Tour



Thursday, June 11, 2015

June 11, 2015 to June 14, 2015
Alumni Weekend 2015


Relive your greatest hits June 11-14!
For more information visit the Alumni Weekend website.


Friday, June 12, 2015

June 12, 2015
Mad River Valley Chapter – 29th Annual TGIF Party



Thursday, June 18, 2015

June 18, 2015
Colorado Chapter – Networking Happy Hour



June 18, 2015
Cincinnati Chapter – Summer Kickball League at Washington Park

2014 Cincinnati Chapter Kickball Team
The Cincinnati Chapter is forming a co-ed team to compete in a kickball league beginning Thursday, June 18, 2015, at Washington Park.


Wednesday, June 24, 2015

June 24, 2015
Columbus Chapter – Speaker Series Luncheon with Mary Cusick ’78



Friday, June 26, 2015

June 26, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Happy Hour at Union Brewing Company



Tuesday, July 07, 2015

July 7, 2015
Washington, D.C. Chapter – Reds vs. Nationals Baseball Game Outing



Saturday, July 18, 2015

July 18, 2015
Cleveland Chapter – Cleveland Scholarship Fund 4th Annual Golf Outing



Monday, July 20, 2015

July 20, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Indianapolis Indians vs RailRiders Game



Sunday, August 09, 2015

August 9, 2015
Chicago Chapter – Annual Cubs Game Outing

Join Chicago-area alumni and friends at the Budweiser Patio inside Wrigley Field at this summer’s annual Cubs Game Outing Sunday, August 9, 2015. The Cubbies will take on the defending World Series champion San Francisco Giants (game time TBD).


Wednesday, August 12, 2015

August 12, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Happy Hour in Broad Ripple



Thursday, August 20, 2015

August 20, 2015
New York City Chapter –New York Yankees Game Outing



Saturday, September 12, 2015

September 12, 2015
Washington, D.C. Chapter – Inaugural Scholarship Golf Outing



Saturday, September 19, 2015

September 19, 2015
Homecoming 2015


Save the date!
For more information visit MiamiAlum.org/Homecoming2015


Friday, October 02, 2015

October 2, 2015
Pittsburgh Chapter – Take Me Out to the Pirates Game

Join Pittsburgh-area alumni and friends at PNC Park to watch the Pirates take on the Cincinnati Reds at 7:05 p.m. Friday, Oct. 2, 2015.


Keep watching for updates!

 

  

© 2015 | Miami University Alumni Association | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513/529-5957 or toll free 866-682-5867
alumni@MiamiOH.edu | Contact Us | Privacy Policy