Chapter Events

Display Filter:

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

July 7, 2015
Washington, D.C. Chapter – Reds vs. Nationals Baseball Game Outing



Thursday, July 09, 2015

July 9, 2015
Philadelphia Chapter – July Happy Hour



July 9, 2015
Greater Boston Chapter – July Happy Hour



Friday, July 10, 2015

July 10, 2015
Columbus Chapter – Columbus Clippers vs. Indianapolis Indians Game



Tuesday, July 14, 2015

July 14, 2015 to September 1, 2015
Cincinnati Chapter – Sand Volleyball League at The Sandbar



Wednesday, July 15, 2015

July 15, 2015
Cincinnati Chapter – Evening at Cheers to Art Painting Studio



July 15, 2015
Cleveland Chapter- Informational Open House



Saturday, July 18, 2015

July 18, 2015
Singapore Alumni Event



July 18, 2015
Atlanta Chapter – MAC Alumni Pub Crawl



July 18, 2015
Cleveland Chapter – Cleveland Scholarship Fund 4th Annual Golf Outing



Sunday, July 19, 2015

July 19, 2015
New Student Sendoff at Hahana Beach in Cincinnati



July 19, 2015
New Student Sendoff in the New York Metro Area



Monday, July 20, 2015

July 20, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Indianapolis Indians vs RailRiders Game



Thursday, July 23, 2015

July 23, 2015
Tip O' The Mitt Chapter Annual Summer Gathering



Sunday, July 26, 2015

July 26, 2015
New Student Sendoff at Hard Times Café in D.C.



July 26, 2015
New Student Sendoff at Mitchell’s Ice Cream in Cleveland



July 26, 2015
Colorado Chapter – Rockies vs. Reds Game Outing



Thursday, July 30, 2015

July 30, 2015
Mad River Valley Chapter – Champion City Kings Baseball Game



July 30, 2015
Bay Area Chapter – Off the Grid: Twilight at The Presidio



Friday, July 31, 2015

July 31, 2015
Miami Alumni of the Triangle – A Night with the Durham Bulls



Saturday, August 01, 2015

August 1, 2015
New Student Sendoff at The Twisted Olive in North Canton



Sunday, August 02, 2015

August 2, 2015
New Student Sendoff at Tower Grove Park in St. Louis



Friday, August 07, 2015

August 7, 2015
Cleveland Chapter – Indians Game with Fireworks and Dollar Dogs



Sunday, August 09, 2015

August 9, 2015
Chicago Chapter – Annual Cubs Game Outing

Join Chicago-area alumni and friends at the Budweiser Patio inside Wrigley Field at this summer’s annual Cubs Game Outing Sunday, August 9, 2015. The Cubbies will take on the defending World Series champion San Francisco Giants (game time TBD).


August 9, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – New Student Sendoff in Broad Ripple



August 9, 2015
New Student Sendoff at Woodland’s Backyard in Columbus



August 9, 2015
New Student Sendoff Picnic at Westlands Park



Wednesday, August 12, 2015

August 12, 2015
Indianapolis Chapter – Happy Hour in Broad Ripple



Thursday, August 13, 2015

August 13, 2015
Northwest Ohio Chapter – Alumni Gathering at Shorty’s



Sunday, August 16, 2015

August 16, 2015
Atlanta Chapter – Miami Alumni Friends & Family Braves Game

Come on down to Turner Field (755 Hank Aaron Drive SE, Atlanta, 30315) at 1:35 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 16, 2015, to watch the Atlanta Braves take on the Arizona Diamondbacks.


August 16, 2015
New Student Sendoff at North Park in Pittsburgh



Wednesday, August 19, 2015

August 19, 2015
Columbus Chapter – Columbus Crew Soccer Game Outing



Thursday, August 20, 2015

August 20, 2015
New York City Chapter –New York Yankees Game Outing



Saturday, September 12, 2015

September 12, 2015
Washington, D.C. Chapter – Inaugural Scholarship Golf Outing



Friday, September 18, 2015

September 18, 2015
Chicago Chapter – 5th Annual Charity Golf Outing

Register today for the fifth annual Chicago Chapter Charity Golf Outing benefiting our Chapter’s Cynthia Bland O’Toole Scholarship Fund, which will be held on Friday, Sept. 18, 2015, at Wilmette Golf Club.


Saturday, September 19, 2015

September 19, 2015
Homecoming 2015


Save the date!
For more information visit MiamiAlum.org/Homecoming2015


Friday, October 02, 2015

October 2, 2015
Pittsburgh Chapter – Take Me Out to the Pirates Game

Join Pittsburgh-area alumni and friends at PNC Park to watch the Pirates take on the Cincinnati Reds at 7:05 p.m. Friday, Oct. 2, 2015.


Keep watching for updates!

 

RSS Feed  

© 2015 | Miami University Alumni Association | Oxford, Ohio 45056 | 513/529-5957 or toll free 866-682-5867
alumni@MiamiOH.edu | Contact Us | Privacy Policy